direct din suflet

Always there

I am always behind…sometimes I like being behind everybody.e99090379ae47ff6c5f4f97d7c393efc.jpg

When you’re behind you see,you notice a lot.And I kind of like that.I like to see underneath the smiles people always show,to see what is underneath  the good or the mean words they say..

I like to walk behind,like a shadow..

Maybe I’m just a reflection of everyone.A piece,a little piece of everyone’s mind,everyone’soul.

How is it to be like that?

They don’t see me,most of time..but I am always there,like a shadow.

PS.Sorry if my english sucks,but I like more how it sounds in english 🙂jhgsd

Leave a Reply

